Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"StringCheeseIncidentNumero1"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Langerado Music Festivel on 2005-03-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Search, Sirens > Jam > Rivertrance, Eye Know Why, Boo Boo's Pikanic, Ring of Fire¹, Seventh Step¹, Close Your Eyes > Sand Dollar* > Close Your Eyes, Drums, It Is What It Is Encore: Best Feeling² > Stay Human³ > Best Feeling³
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at Lindley Park, on 2004-09-11 - John Butler Trio
01. Treat Your Mama 02. Hello 03. Company Sin 04. Something's Gotta Give 05. Peaches & Cream 06. Funky Tonight 07. Zebra Thsnks wattershed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 797 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, Ca 2-12-2005 Source: (Balcony, Row 1, DFC) Nakamichi 701s> Nakamichi MX100> Apogee MiniMe(16/44.1)> Sony M1 Transfer: Fostex D5> HHB 830> EAC> FLAC Set 1: Disc 1 01. (Housemans) Party 02. Playin in the Band 03. Jam> Carnival 04. Loose Lucy 05. Life is a Carnival Disc 2 01. Cumberland Blues 02. Jam 03. Storms 04. Cumberland Blues 05. Goat 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Golden Gate Park on 2004-09-11 - String Cheese Incident
1. Search (7:41) 2. Lost (5:38) 3. Desert Dawn (6:13) 4. Restless Wind (8:00) 5. San Jose (9:04)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers> Playin in the Band'> Drums> Space> I Will Take You Home> Watchtower> Black Peter> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Base Of Blackcomb Mountain @ Whistler-Blackcomb Ski Resort on 2005-04-08 - String Cheese Incident
CD 1 1. Drums * -> 2. Round The Wheel 3. Got What He Wanted -> 4. Indian Creek 5. Just One Story 6. This Must Be The Place -> 7. Yo Se CD 2 1. Lonesome Road Blues 2. 45th Of November 3. Outside Inside -> 4. Desert Dawn Encore: 5. I Wish 6. Announcements
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fitzgerald Theatre on 1999-10-05 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: MLT, Best Feeling > Rhum 'n' Zouc, John Hardy, Galactic, Climb > Exodus Jam > Sing A New Song Set 2: Black and White, Search > Jam > Rhythm of the Road, Lover Please Come Home, Born on the Wrong Planet > Birdland, San Jose Encore: Rocky Road Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,730 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) Not to be distributed until 3/15/05 (Happy 65th Birthday Phil!) DISC 1 Set 1: 1)~^Party 2) Playin' In The Band> 3) ~Carnival> Samson & Delilah tease> 4) Loose Lucy DISC 2 1) ~Life Is A Carnival> 2) Jam> 3) *Cumberland Blues> 4) ~*Storm> 5) *Cumberland Blues Reprise> 6) ~*Goat> 7) *Uncle John's Band 8) ~@Do Right Woma...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,562 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Suede on 2005-04-03 - String Cheese Incident
01. One Step Closer, 02. Sirens, 03. Cedar Laurels, 04. Look at Where We Are > 05. Yo Se, 06. Long Way To Go, 07. Whiskey Before Breakfast, 08. Galactic > 09. Outside Inside 10. Valley of the Jig, 11. Turn This Around, 12. Boo Boo's Pikanic, 13. Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother, 14. Bass solo > Jam, 15. Black and White, 16. Tom Thumb's Blues 17. Magic Carpet Ride
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,375 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Sunshine Daydreams on 2004-08-08 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Up Against the Wall Redneck Mother, Mouna Bowa, Who Am I?, Little Hands > Dudley's Kitchen, Barstool, Yo Se, Water, Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Walk this Way, Valley of the Jig > Drums, Betray the Dark, Restless Wind, Sand Dollar, Joyful Sound, Shantytown > Dirk Encore: Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA on 2004-07-20 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Search, Pirates, Black Clouds, Who Am I?, Pick Up the Pieces, Sirens > Howard Set 2: Land's End, Friend of the Devil, Betray the Dark > Drums^ > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Black and White, One Step Closer, Bend Down Low > Jam > Desert Dawn Encore: Little Hands > Jam¹ > How Mountain Girls Can Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2005-07-03 - String Cheese Incident
1. Come As You Are >Life During Wartime >Come As You Are 2. Joyful Sound 3. Restless Wind 4. The Road Home 5. Drive 6. San Jose > Jam > 7. 45th of November 8. Rhythm of the Road > 9. Drums > 10. It Is What It Is 11. Born on the Wrong Planet > 12. I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Suede on 2005-04-02 - String Cheese Incident
01. Heart of Saturday Night, 02. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 03. Footprints > 04. Walls of Time, 05. Windy Mountain, 06. Eat My Dust, 07. Close Your Eyes > 08. Pirates > 09. Close Your Eyes 10. Just One Story, 11. Born on the Wrong Planet, 12. 45th of November, 13. Lester Had a Coconut 14. Eye Know Why > 15. Jam > 16. It Is What It is, 17. West Fork Gals > 18. Restless Wind 19. Time Goes By > 20...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,756 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2004-10-23 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Magic Carpet Ride > Lonesome Road Blues, Panama Red > Latinissmo, Betray the Dark, ¡BAM! > Drums, Way Back Home Set 2: Rivertrance, What I Know, The Joker, High on a Mountaintop, San Jose > Best Feeling > Jam > Desert Dawn Encore: John Hardy¹, Shenandoah Breakdown¹ Encore 2: Ring of Fire, Shine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at UIC Pavilion on 2004-10-29 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Who Am I? > Pick up the Pieces, Walls of Time, Best Feeling > Jam > Daryl, Close Your Eyes, Hey Pocky Way Set 2: Little Hands, Freedom Jazz Dance, Look at Where We Are, Sand Dollar, Sing a New Song, Desert Dawn, Tom Thumb's Blues Encore: Elvis' Wild Ride, Remington Ride, I Wish > Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS February 12, 2005 Mardi Gras Spectacular Bill Graham Civic Center - San Fran, CA Source: Mbho603aHypers->V3->Neundo 24/96 Audiolink Multiset->Sony PCG-C1VPK->Wavelab 4.0 24bit 96kHz Dithering: Wavelab 4.0->Apogee dithering algorithm 24bit 96kHz to 16bit 44.1kHz > flac16 Taped By: Marty S (JackRussel) Transfered By: Marty S (Jack Russel) Set I Disc1 01 Party~^ 02 Playin' In The Band> 03 Carnival~> 04 Loose Lucy SetIcont Disc2 01 Life Is A Carnival~> 02 Cumberland Blues*> 03 St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Sunshine Daydreams on 2004-08-07 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Round the Wheel, One Step Closer, Sirens > Jam > Close Your Eyes, Birdland¹, San Jose², Windy Mountain > Rivertrance, Best Feeling > Super Freak > Rollover Encore: MLT³^, I Know You Rider³
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at UIC Pavilion on 2004-10-30 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: San Jose, Sirens > Jam > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Doin' My Time, Texas Town > Got What He Wanted¹ > It Is What It Is Set 2: Shakedown Street² > ¡BAM!, Heart of Saturday Night, Joyful Sound, Orion's Belt, Valley of the Jig, What I Know, Outside Inside > Jessica Encore: Land's End > Smile
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1979-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time-> Easy To Love You, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Tennessee Jed, Finiculi Finicula, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,049 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: ^Party Playin' In The Band> Carnival(Phil song)> Samson & Delilah tease> Loose Lucy Life Is A Carnival> *Cumberland Blues> *Storms> *Cumberland Blues> *Goat> *Uncle John's Band @Do Right Woman @Bertha Set 2: #^Carnivaltown> #^Iko Iko Sitting On Top Of The World New Speedway Boogie> Hurricane> Below Radar> You've Got To Hide Your Love Away> Spacy Jam> Playin' Reprise Dont' Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias Brown Sugar ^After Midnight> ^Midnight Hour Donor Rap/Intros *US Blues *Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Independent on 2005-04-16 - Railroad Earth
01 - ... Storms 02 - Seven Story Mountain* -> 03 - Friend of the Devil*+ -> 04 - Jam* -> 05 - Terrapin Station* -> 06 - Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad*+^ 07 - Bird in a House
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,363 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Rehersal, Club Front on 1979-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Jam-> Drums-> Passenger, Bertha, Good Lovin'-> Jam, I Need A Miracle, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Gloria-> Linda Lou, Jam, Jack Straw
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great American Music Hall on 1975-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,944 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,298 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 164,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,566 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 656,636 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(173 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 250,077 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(260 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree